Share:
https://target-sarl.cd/up/link/en/274

ESOMAR 2024 Congress: Serge Mumbu is inviting market research professionals based in Africa to register.

The historic city of Athens, Greece, will host the most important annual gathering of market research professionals from 8 to 11 September 2024. These four intense days will be dedicated to interacting, learning, and exchanging ideas with professionals from all over the world.

The conference's ultimate aim is to facilitate networking among professionals. It provides a platform to connect and exchange ideas with data and analysis professionals worldwide who are enthusiastic about research.

"Defining the future of insights at Mind, Myth, and Machine." ESOMAR's theme invites professionals to explore new perspectives and innovations in market research and data analysis.

Professionals are prompted to consider the challenges and opportunities linked to the rapid development of technologies, such as artificial intelligence and data growth, and how these factors are shaping future insights.

In other words, Athens, where ancient history meets modern innovation, has been chosen to explore the convergence of human wisdom, storytelling magic, and cutting-edge technology.

The Managing Director of Target Sarl warmly invites all market research professionals working in Africa, specifically in the Democratic Republic of Congo, to register for this significant industry event.

Esomar offers various opportunities to participants, including engaging programs and reduced costs for early arrivals. To simplify the accommodation process, Esomar has partnered with the Intercontinental Athenaeum Athens.

"Networking is important, and ESOMAR will be launching an application during the conference. This app will offer great opportunities to schedule individual or group meetings, connect with others, view the program and exhibitors, and have a social wall for posting."

Follow this link to register: community.esomar.org.

Find out about all the programs: esomar-congress.com/programme.

Partager:
https://target-sarl.cd/up/link/fr/274

CONGRES ESOMAR 2024 : Serge Mumbu invite les professionnels des études de marché basés en Afrique à s’inscrire

Du 8 au 11 septembre 2024, la ville historique d’Athènes, en Grèce, accueillera le grand rendez-vous annuel des professionnels des études de marché. Ces quatre journées intenses seront dédiées à l’interaction, à l’apprentissage et à l’échange d’idées entre experts du monde entier.

Ce congrès ayant pour objectif ultime la mise en réseau des professionnels, il offre la possibilité de rencontrer et d'échanger avec des professionnels de l'analyse et des données du monde entier, curieux et passionnés par les recherches.

« Définir l’avenir des insights chez Mind, Myth et Machine » thématique proposée par ESOMAR invite les professionnels à explorer les perspectives émergentes et les innovations dans le domaine des études de marché et des analyses de données.

Elle encourage les professionnels à réfléchir aux défis et opportunités liés à l’évolution rapide des technologies avec l’intelligence artificielle, à la croissance des données, et à la manière dont ces éléments façonnent l’avenir des insights.

Autrement dit, le choix porté sur la ville d’Athènes où l'histoire ancienne rencontre l'innovation moderne vise à explorer la convergence de la sagesse humaine, de la magie de la narration et des technologies de pointe.

Le General Manager de Target Sarl invite chaleureusement tous les professionnels des études de marché œuvrant en Afrique, et plus précisément en République Démocratique du Congo, à s’inscrire pour prendre part à cet événement majeur du secteur.

Ainsi, Esomar offre de nombreuses opportunités aux participants avec non seulement des programmes intéressants mais aussi une réduction de coûts aux premiers venus. Pour l’hébergement, il a conclu un accord avec l'Intercontinental Athenaeum Athens pour plus de simplicité aux participants.

Etant donné l’importance du réseautage, Esomar promet de lancer lors du même congrès une application qui offrira d'excellentes opportunités telles que l'organisation de réunions individuelles ou de groupe, la mise en relation et la visualisation du programme et des exposants ainsi qu'un mur social sur lequel publier.

Lien pour s’inscrire : community.esomar.org.

Découvrez programme : esomar-congress.com/programme.